The Christmas Promise: The cosy Christmas book you won’t be able to put down!

Жанры:
Аннотация:
‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’ Katie FfordeCountdown to Christmas with your new must-have author, as you step into the wonderful world of Ava Bliss. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde.On a snowy December evening, Sam Jermyn steps into the life of bespoke hat maker Ava. Sparks fly, and not necessarily the good ones.Times are tough for Ava – she’s struggling to make ends meet, her ex-boyfriend is a bully, and worst of all, it’s nearly Christmas.So when Sam commissions Ava to make a hat for someone special, she makes a promise that will change her life. She just doesn’t know it yet…Readers LOVE The Christmas Promise – and soon you will too!“Simply gorgeous Christmas story with a difference” Reader review“Superb novel!” Reader review“Perfect pre-Christmas read. I promise.” Reader review“When a book keeps you reading until five o’clock in the morning, it’s a sure sign of a fantastic read!” Reader review“Original, poignant, relevant and romantic.” Reader review“A wonderful cosy Christmas read.” Reader review
Издания произведения:

Рекомендуем

Комментарии

Пока нет ни одного комментария
Вы должны войти для того что бы оставлять комментарии