The Sigh of the Four and The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

Complete in five handsome volumes, each with an introduction by a Doyle scholar, a chronology, a selected bibliography, and explanatory notes, the Oxford Sherlock Holmes series offers a definitive collection of the famous detective's adventures. No home library is complete without it.Comprising the series of short stories that made the fortunes of the Strand, the magazine in which they were first published, this volume won even more popularity for Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson. Holmes is at the height of his powers in many of his most famous cases, including The Yellow face, The Final Problem, The Crooked man and the famous The Sigh Of the Four.
Издания произведения:
Original (Рипол)
T8RUGRAM, 2018г

Купить на Book24 за 523.00 руб.



Пока нет ни одного комментария
Вы должны войти для того что бы оставлять комментарии